2020 Patrons Revealed

Published: 12 February, 2021 - 4:17 pm

As the Knights prepare for the 2021 season, we would like to reveal the full list of Patrons who will appear on the warm up T-shirt and have their names displayed at the LNER Community Stadium.

As well as revealing these names, we ask that all supporters who donated their Membership money from 2020 and became Patrons to please check that they are on the list and that their name is spelt correctly.

When announcing the options available to Members following the cancellation of the 2020 season, all those in a position to donate their refund back to the club became Patrons were given several rewards.

One of those was for their name to appear on the 2021 team warm up t-shirt and to have it displayed at the LNER Community Stadium.

The design of the shirt will be revealed shortly, with these available to purchase soon.

If you donated your 2020 Season Ticket refund to the club, please check the list of names below to check that your name appears on the list and that it is spelt correctly.

If your name does not appear on the list and you have donated your 2020 refund, or it appears with incorrect spelling, please email us at info@yorkcityknights.com no later than Thursday 18th February.


Steve Adams David Kendall
Holly Addy Josh Kendall
Rachel Addy Peter Kendall
Stephen Addy Sarah Kendall
Kenneth Anderson John Kew-Robson
Callum Atkin Maureen Kildin
Elise Atkin Jeannie Knowles
Leighton Atkin Katy Knowles
Sean Atkin Andy Knowles
Neil Atkinson Emily Knowles
Oliver Atkinson Patricia Langthorne
Riley Atkinson Peter Lavelle
Wendy Atkinson Anthony Leadbeater
Colin Bailey Matthew Lewis
Pauline Bailey Richard Lillie
Andrew Bardy Geoffrey Machin
Harrison Barnes David Malham
Charlie Barras Joshua Mann
James Barras Tim Mann
Jolene Barras John Marsh
Billy Beard Jonny Marwood
Ellis Beard John Masheder
Evie-jay Beard John Matthews
Philip Beck Nigel Maud
John Bell Pauline Maud
Adam Benton Shirley Mawer
James Benton Raymond Mawson
David Berry Michael May
Peter Birch Robert May
Peter Blenkin Wendy Mckenna
Hudson Bowler Caroline Mercer
Steven Bowler Steven Mercer
Nigel Bowling Elaine Miller
Paul Boyne Tony Miller
Ian Braithwaite Barry Milner
Joanna Braithwaite Elizabeth Moore
Allan Brown Luke Moore
Leo Brown Lyas Moore
Pauline Brown Richard Moore
David Bunce Richard Moss
Stuart Burton Nigel Moulton
Helen Caddie Peter Moulton
Russell Caddie Reece Murphy
Michael Calpin Paul Murray
Val Calpin Colin Neale
Anthony David Calvert Mark Neale
Pam Calvert Tony Neary
Michael Cammidge Wendy Nendick
Teddy Cammidge Chris Newman
Peter Carbert David Nicholson
Jeff Carlton Peter Norris
Dave Carter Phillip Norris
Joy Carter Stephen Norris
Neville Chappell Norris
Ron Clark Lisa Olsen
Beryl Coates Steve Olsen
Simon Coates Brian Orchard
Leo Cooper Tony Pallister
Dorothy Curzon Alan Pavis
Philip Dacre Lynne Pavis
Silvia Dacre Karen Pearson
Andy Darbyshire Kenneth Pearson
David Darking Gary Penrose
Dave Dawson Graham Perrin
Vince De Pasquale Jayne Perrin
John Deighton Lois Perrin
Bradley Denton William Pierson
Jack Denton Robert Porter
Alfie Dickinson John Powell
Charlie Dickinson Harriet Puckering
Diane Dickinson Steven Puckering
Terry Dickinson Jim Race
Emily Dodsworth James Richardson
George Dodsworth Sharon Richardson
Dexter Dowson Steven Richardson
Dylan Dowson Raymond Richmond
Dave Edwards Steve Robinson
Eric Evans Graham Robinson
Peter Fairclough Irene Robinson
Tristan Fayers John Rochester
Caroline Fentiman Chris Ruddock
Malcolm Ferguson Lauren Ruddock
Annette Fillingham Lynda Ruddock
Daniel Fillingham John Russell
Scott Fillingham Michael Sanderson
Phil Fletcher Barry Sellers
Alison Foster David Seymour
Martin Foster Elliott Seymour
Ryan Foster Lewis Sharp
Sophie Foster Steve Sharp
Barbara Fox Andy Shelton
Josh Gandy Chris Shelton
Steve Gent Cohen Shepherd
Simon Gill Savanna Shepherd
Nancy Gillon Wendy Shortle
Sue Gillon Chris Simpson
Andrew Gomersall David Smallwood
Lionel Goodrick Kieran Smallwood
Keith Gover Ben Smith
Mark Gowland David Smith
David Graham June Smith
Andrew Grainger Mike Smith
Barry Gray John Spaven
Bethany Greaves Paul Starkey
Jason Greaves Shaun Stevens
Simon Green Jeremy Stowe
Michael Green Joseph Stowe
Zach Gulliver John Sturdy
Jake Gulliver Andy Sullivan
David Hackford Jane Sunman
Arun Haley Robert Sunman
Rhys James Haley Adam Tattersall
Dave Hall Audrey Tattersall
Gary Hall John Taylor
Louise Hamilton Patricia Taylor
Sam Hamilton Janice Thompson
Victor Handley Luke Thompson
Stephen Harbron Peter Thompson
Geoffrey Harrison George Thornton
Kathleen Harryman Linda Thorpe
David Hatliff Charlie Tinker
Kev Hayes Lily Tinker
Chris Hearld Jonathan Tulloch
Ray Hearld Mark Turner
Denise Hewitt Dhani Vardy
Nigel Hewitt George Waite
Richard Hewitt Greg Waite
Ian Hick Michael Waite
Richard Hill Rachel Waite
Andrew Hillman Kenneth Walker
Charles Hillman Aaron Walsh
Elizabeth Hillman Andrew Walton
Andy Hinds Bill Walton
Kirsty Hinds Christopher Ward
Jacob Hobman Brian Watson
Oscar Hobman Jacob Watson
Liam Hobman Marcia Watson
Peter Hoggard Alfie Watson-Stubbs
Andrew Hornby Jonny Watson-Stubbs
Dave Horner Spencer Watson-Stubbs
Martyn Horwell James Webb
Tom Howell Paul Webb
Christopher Hudson Joy Willis
Sandra Hudson Annette Wilson
David M Husband Gav Wilson
David R Husband Mark Winfield
Andrew Hutchinson Barry Woodcock
Rhys Hutchinson Diane Wrigglesworth
Kathleen Iggulden Geoff Wrigglesworth
Paul Iggulden Ann Wright
Richard Iggulden Barbara Wright
David Ince Jim Wright
Ben Ingledew Roy Young
Thomas Ingledew Haxby Sports Bar
Katie Jacques-Averill Browns Plasterers
Thomas Jacques-Averill EYS (East Yorkshire Shutters)
Angel Jakobsen GMB
Joyce Jenkinson-Smith Clinical Technologies
Angela Johnson The Bootham Tavern Knights Social Club
Sam Johnson Cllr Mark Warters
Mark Jubb Assetiam
Plb Projects Ltd